Interludio N11

There was someone that I knew before
A heart from the past that I cannot forget
I let him take all my gold, and hurt me so bad
But now for you, I have nothing left of all my gold

Stare my heart blank, am I ever gonna let him go? Get my gold back
And today I was a dead girl walking, see the light burn through tears
Heard you say my name and get to talking of the love and all the fears
And you saw all the pain I was holding, and yet still you’d hold me near
‘Cos you’re a good man, ‘cos you’re a good man,
I keep telling myself to just let go…

I have nothing left of all my gold

One thought on “Interludio N11

  1. Im a huge fan already, man. Youve carried out a brilliant job producing certain that folks comprehend where youre coming from. And let me tell you, I get it. Great stuff and I cant wait to read much more of your blogs. What youve got to say is crucial and requirements to be read.

Responder

